2016 ALMBS Lewis Primary Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Curtis Davis (F) and Gage Peters (N)
County Clerk -
Prosecuting Attorney - Greg "Guy" Kerere
Circuit Clerk - Sy Darqueene (F)
Assessor - Evan Haley (F) and Jaret Mullooly (N)
County Commission (3) - Same Dove (F) and Aaron Carr (N)
House of Delegates - Camden Cutlip (F) and James Hunley (N)
State Senate (2) - Bryce Alexander Atkins (F), Sebastien Morel (F), and Stephen Martin (N)

City Results

Mayor - Sam Dove (F)
City Council (3) - Sy Darquenne (F), Austin Cain (N), Michael "Alex" Buchanan (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Andrew Panzarella, William "Brady" Teets, Elijah Steele
Circuit Judge - Thomas "Trey" Cook III
Magistrate - Hugo Perez