2016 ALMBS Panhandle General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Cole Price
County Clerk - Christopher Bashman
Prosecuting Attorney - Owen Minor
Circuit Clerk - Tyson Micciche
Assessor - Josh Dalton
County Commission (3) - Aaron Hudosn, Joseph Hayes, and Tyler Mehr
House of Delegates - Benjamin Chenoweth, Austin Christian, James Lyons, Ian Rose, Zachary Flanigan, Ty Logston, Steve Nutter, and Liam Mullins
State Senate (2) - Jeb Brady and Braden Comer

City Results

Mayor - Nicholas Tarley
City Council (3) - Dominick McDonald, Zach Halterman, Brett Knighton