2016 ALMBS Gilmer/Calhoun General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Ben Parrucci
County Clerk - Logan Hosaflook (N)
Prosecuting Attorney - Joseph Touma
Circuit Clerk - Kyle Barizo
Assessor - Bryce Sine
County Commission (3) - Joshua Yancosek, Alexander Thomas Love, and Nichols Calvert
House of Delegates - Ozan Ozbeker, Austin Composky, Ian McKee, Marques McHaffie, and Sidney George
State Senate (2) - Conner Fields and Ryan Ferrell

City Results

Mayor - Logan Hossflook (N)
City Council (3) - Hunter Gregger (N), Robert Simpkins (F), and Joseph Powell (N)