2023 Panhandle Primary Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Tyler Riley (F), Christian Reel (N)
County Clerk - Camden Johnson (F)
Prosecuting Attorney - Nick Albright (F), Connor Lundy (N)
Circuit Clerk - VACANT
Assessor - Connor Pickens (F)

County Commission (3) - Aidan Chance (F), Grant Kenamond (F), Zane Nelson (N)
House of Delegates - Kai Smith (F), Clay Bolyward (N), Samuel Booth (N), Samuel Dodson (N), Liam Gallagher (N)
State Senate (2) - Ashton Smith (F), Trevor Donley (N), John Riffe (N)

City Results

Mayor - Grant Kenamond (F), Sam Booth (N)
City Council (3) - Nick Alright (F), Braden Jones (F), Samuel Dodson (N), Kristian McClean (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Nathan Argento, Braden Jones, John Riffle
Circuit Judge - Joseph Chapman
Magistrate - Ethan Blair