2015 ALMBS Braxton Primary Results

Braxton Primary Election Results
Federalist County Results Nationalist
Sheriff John French
County Clerk
 Michael Dantrassy Prosecuting Attorney
Circuit Clerk
State Senate
 Ben Daft House of Delegates Patrick McGee
Nathan Wright
Kyle Swann
Reese Gillispie
Ethan Meadows County Commission
Federalist City Results Nationalist
Mayor Wes Kahle
Zachary Porter City Council Michael Dehlin
Cameron Belcher
Joe Lambert
Board of Education
Fred Rice
 Kumar Lambert
Circuit Judge
Wes Kahle
Erik Musgrave