Election Results Logo

2019 ALMBS Webster/Barbour General Result

County Results

Sheriff – Daniel Owens [N]
County Clerk – Ethan Scott [N]
Prosecuting Attorney – Elias Coop-Gonzalez [F]
Circuit Clerk – Nikolas Runion [F]
Assessor – Nick Turziano [F]

County Commission (3) – Andrew Karnes [N], Issac Robertson [F], Nathaniel Kidder [F]
House of Delegates – Samuel Vance [F], Ryan Parsons [N], Nate Neville [N]
State Senate (2) – Anthony Taylor [F], Nazar Abbas [N]

City Results

Mayor – Antonio Luketic [F]
City Council (3) – Brandon Smith [N], Ethan Thomas [N], Dylan Iaquinta [N]

Election Results Logo

2019 ALMBS Webster/Barbour Primary Result

County Results

Sheriff – Antonio Luketic (F), Daneil Owens (N)
County Clerk
Prosecuting Attorney
Circuit Clerk – Nikolas Runion (F), Bryce Wamsley (N)
Assessor – Nick “Turzi” Turziano (F)

County Commission (3) – Ethan Mehr (F), Andrew Karnes (N)
House of Delegates – Samuel Vance (F), Carson Reese “Cup” Bates (F), Ethan Thomas (F), Ryan D. Parsons (N), Nate Neville (N)
State Senate (2) – Brendan Smith (F), Anthony Taylor (F), “Not Bizarre” Nazar Abbas (N), Dylan Iaquinta (N)

City Results

Mayor – Antonio Luketic (F), Ryan D. Parsons (N)
City Council (3) – Carson Reese “Cup” Bates (F), Isaac “Chesterfield” Robertson (F), Nathaniel “The Kidder” Kidder (F), Daniel Owens (N), Warner Gibson (N), Dylan Iaquinta (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) – Landen Stengel
Circuit Judge – Matt “Scotty” Ellis
Magistrate – Warner “The Guy” Gibson

General Logo

2018 ALMBS Barbour/Webster General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff – Dan “The man” Castello (F),
County Clerk – William Kurtist Yost (N)
Prosecuting Attorney – Enrique Herrera (F)
Circuit Clerk – Andrew Torlone (F)
Assessor – Mark Taylor (N)

County Commission (3) – Angelo Gentile (F), Pauly Boddy (F), Daniel McGuire (F)
House of Delegates – Isaiah “Stan” Stanley (F), Ronald H Jennings III “Ronnie” (F) and “THE” Bryan Ho (F), Jacob Southern (F),  Broc Oliverio (N), Joel Morris (N)
State Senate (2) -Jacob Ralston “Yhac” (F),  Micheal Lough “Low”  (N)

Mayor – Mohammad Sissoto (N)
City Council (3) – Alex Dauge (N), Robert “The Enforcer” Minard (N), Thomas “The Tank” Martineau (N)

It is with a heavy heart to announce The American Legion Mountaineer Boys State and The American Legion Auxiliary Rhododendron Girls State programs have been cancelled for 2020. Please know this decision was made after thorough deliberation with our program’s senior leadership and based on the current national and state-wide effects of the COVID-19 pandemic. For more information see the attached ALMBS and ALARGS Memoranda.