Panhandle Primary Election Result

County Results

Sheriff - Caden Lucas (F), Weston Huggins (N)
County Clerk - Tyler Hill (F)
Prosecuting Attorney - Vacant (F) and Jackson Chaney (N)
Circuit Clerk - Mountain Jackson Harper (F) and Vacant (N)
Assessor - Kyle Waters "Beefy" (N)

County Commission (3) - Anthony Abrahamian (F), Jeremy Hardman (F) and Chance Winter (N)
House of Delegates - Jeremy Isaiah Meade (F), Easton Perry (F),  Braden Poling (F), Ethen Wilson (F), Malachi K. Woods (F), Jacob "Chops" Pennell (F), Jayson Ratliff (N), Jacob "Big Red" Tallamy (N), and Gavin McGrow (N)
State Senate (2) -Jack White (F), "Big" Adam Cox (N) and Maceon Wheeler (N)

City Results

Mayor - Kiyan Pepper Barlett (F)and Zander "The guy with messed up name" Kjar (N)
City Council (3) - Anthony Abrahamian (F), Braden Poling (F), David Carter (F), "Big" Adam Cox (N), Mace Wheeler (N), and Ty Flynn (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Kiyan Pepper Bartlett, Joshua "Cazy" Caswell, Thomas "The saint" Sears
Circuit Judge - Joseph Wilkins
Magistrate - Blaize