2022 ALMBS Statewide General Election Results

Executive Offices

Governor - (Willy B) Will Behrens (N)
Secretary of State - (Sam) Samuel Stotler (N)
Auditor - (Tommy) Thomas Nixon (F)
Treasurer - Atticus Reese (F)
Commissioner of Agriculture - (Grow your Future) Colin Street (F)
Attorney General - Zander (Da) Lamp (F)

Justice of the Supreme Court

Caden Youngblood
John (Jay) Huff
(The One & Only) Declan Hall
Thomas (Big Ol' Rock) Giggenbach
Chase (Your Dreams) Steorts