2019 ALMBS Monroe Primary Result

County Results

Sheriff - Ben "Benny Stricks" Strickland (F), Alex Morris (N), Marquise Washington (N)
County Clerk -
Prosecuting Attorney - Matthew Mrozek (F),
Circuit Clerk -
Assessor - Ty Haley (N)

County Commission (3) - "Farriswheel" Fathallah (N), Bryson Satterfield (N)
House of Delegates - "Apollo" Creed Ammons (F), William Chapman (N), Salvatore Saulle (N)
State Senate (2) - Matthew Kolb (F), Ben "Benny Stricks" Strickland (F), Carson Winkie (F)

City Results

Mayor - "Apollo" Creed Ammons (F), Samuel McFerrin (F), Ben "Benny Stricks" Strickland (F)
City Council (3) - "Max" Maverick Thaxton (F), Jacob Shuttleworth (F), Marquise Washington (N), "Farriswheel" Fathallah (N), Samuel Krason

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Jacob Shuttleworth
Circuit Judge - "Dear" Calvin Dear
Magistrate -