2016 ALMBS Webster/Barbour General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Frank Thomas (N)
County Clerk - Jacob Coughlan (N)
Prosecuting Attorney - Jared Jorden (F)
Circuit Clerk - Adam Foster (F)
Assessor - Jackson Davis (F)
County Commission (3) - Sloan Williams (F), Tanner Amos (N), and Dylan Conner (N)
House of Delegates - Coby Roland (F), Keegan Reaser (F), Ethan Kelley (N), Ean Bills (N), Jared Whitt (N), and Kerry Matthews (N)
State Senate (2) - Lucas Tanner (F) and Nick Malcomb (N)

City Results

Mayor - Timmy Kinney (N)
City Council (3) - Levi Shreves (F), Riley Nice (F), and Ean Bills (N)