2016 ALMBS Monroe General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Dylan Heiney (F)
County Clerk - Jackson Carpenter (F)
Prosecuting Attorney - John Campitell (F)
Circuit Clerk - Nathan Postle (F)
Assessor - Alex Odom (N)
County Commission (3) - Jacob Kirkendoll (F), Logan Cerullo (N), and Michael Miller (N)
House of Delegates - Nathaniel Fraizer (F), Cole Haley (F), Shade White (F), Corey Bunch (N), and Trey Shuff (N)
State Senate (2) - Nathaniel Wheeler (F) and Garrett Robertson (N)

City Results

Mayor - Quenton Burner (F)
City Council (3) - Trenton Pongsugree (F), Forrest Funkhouser (F), and Thomas Bobbitt (F)