2016 ALMBS Kanawha Primary Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - James Smith "JC" (F)
County Clerk - Braxton Gatens (N)
Prosecuting Attorney - Joey Thomas (F) and Logan Auril (N)
Circuit Clerk -
Assessor -
County Commission (3) - Luke "America" Knollinger (F)
House of Delegates - Ricky Ball
State Senate (2) - Logan Hylton (F), Matthew Alastanus (F), and Devon Ricottilli (N)

City Results

Mayor - Matthew May (F) and Lpgan Auril (N)
City Council (3) - James Smith "JC" (F), Alexander Liddell (F), Austin Young (F), and Devon Ricottilli (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Benjamin Tajwall, David Hartzell, and Sam Estel
Circuit Judge - Shawn Dixon
Magistrate - Gino M. Messenger