2017 ALMBS Harrison/Upshur Primary Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Carlton Dingus (F) and Jaden Glenn (N)
County Clerk - Brice Shumate (F)
Prosecuting Attorney - Joshua Terosky (F) and Garrett Witt (N)
Circuit Clerk -
Assessor -
County Commission (3) - Kason Currence (F)
House of Delegates - Carlton Dingus (F), John Napolillo (F), and Logan Ritchea (F)
State Senate (2) - Ezra Pards (F), Alexander McMillion (F), Grant Duvall (N), and Jerome Dri (N)

City Results

Mayor - Trey Toland (F) and Ryan Ekey (N)
City Council (3) - Cade Jarrell (F), and Timothy Lavender (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) -
Circuit Judge - Sam Smith
Magistrate -