2019 ALMBS Kanawha Primary Result

County Results

Sheriff – Rudolph Mallamas (F), Alex Postle (F), Trey Canby (N)
County Clerk
Prosecuting Attorney
Circuit Clerk

County Commission (3)
House of Delegates – Ryan Daugherty (F), Christopher Martin (F), Michael Duong (F), “Action” Jackson Jacobs (N)
State Senate (2) -Tanner Taylor (F), Trevor “Big T” Morris (N)

City Results

Mayor – “Action” Jackson Jacobs (N)
City Council (3) – Ryan Daugherty (F), Alex “The Bison” Lauer (F), Christopher Martin (F), Caleb Reckart (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) – Jake “from State Farm” Headley
Circuit Judge – Alex Lauer
Magistrate – Mark “The Shark” Keener