2023 Marion Primary Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Noah Broadwater (N)
County Clerk - Benjamin Bifano (F)
Prosecuting Attorney - Ronald Greer (F)
Circuit Clerk - VACANT
Assessor - William Miller (N)

County Commission (3) - Abbas Sayyed (F), Nate Berhalter (N)
House of Delegates - Michael Mugnano (F), Thomas Jefferson Lyons (N)
State Senate (2) - Isaiah Martin (N), Mikey Neudecker (N), Luke Minor (F), Chase Moss (F)

City Results

Mayor -Tobias Fleece (F)
City Council (3) - VACANT

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Aiden Bowen (N), Nolan Babcock (N)
Circuit Judge - Ethan Meagher (F)
Magistrate - VACANT