2022 ALMBS Statewide Primary Election Results


Governor - Ryan Bazzle
Secretary of State - (Blu) Alexander Alvarez
Auditor - (Tommy) Thomas Nixon
Treasurer - Atticus Reese
Commissioner of Agriculture - (Grow your Future) Colin Street
Attorney General - Zander (Da) Lamp


Governor - (Willy B) Will Behrens
Secretary of State - (Sam) Samuel Stotler
Auditor - Seth A. Harris
Treasurer - Jarrett Newlun
Commissioner of Agriculture - Seth (Sonny) Sions
Attorney General - (Cam) Cameron Kearns

Justice of the Supreme Court

Caden Youngblood
John (Jay) Huff
(The One & Only) Declan Hall
Thomas (Big Ol' Rock) Giggenbach
Chase (Your Dreams) Steorts