2022 Banking Staff Announced

Congratulations to the following citizens for being named part of the 2022 ALMBS Banking Staff

Full Time:

Randolph: Garrett Pritt (President)

Lewis: Ryan Bazzle (Vice President)

Panhandle: Wyatt Burns (Loan Officer)

Randolph: Chase Swearington (Teller)

Webster: James Radcliff


Part Time:

Kanawha - Reese Carpenter

Randolph: Markley Clum

Panhandle: Christopher May

Marion: James Armstrong

Monroe: Avery McDonald

Kanawha: Christopher Powers