General Logo

ALMBS Announces Bank Staff

President – Evan Clay; Vice-President – Levite Severance; Loan Officer – Malik Banks; Staff – Skylaar Mease; Staff – Abhishek Dave; Staff – Joshua Kyle Swain; Staff – Elijah Washington


Barbour – Andrew Slusser; Braxton – Chase Gillispie; Calhoun – Jared Droppleman; Gilmer – Ryan Neil; Harrison – Dylan Doyle; Kanawha – David Hartzell; Lewis – Aaron Russel Carr; Marion – Gavin Grymes; Monroe – Logan Cerullo; Panhandle – Aaron Hudson; Randolph – Austin Eisenhauer; Upshur – Simon Nero; Webster – Dalton Marple

2006 ALMBS Governor

Governor Uzi Ibrahim

69th ALMBS Governor

Read more
ATTENTION WV High School and American Legion Post Representatives: There was a delay in processing and mailing of the WV High School and American Legion Post packets and we have extended the initial preferred deadlines for response from 11/4/2022 to 11/18/2022. Please accept our apologies for the delay.