Monroe Primary Election Result

County Results

Sheriff -"Tricky" Ricky Osborne (F), and Otice Carder (N)
County Clerk - Brandon (Crimson Dynamite) Swick (F)
Prosecuting Attorney - Steven "Gums" Adamik (F) and Vacant
Circuit Clerk - Vacant and Vacant
Assessor - Nate Mountford (N)

County Commission (3) - Austin Splidil (F), Vacant and Vacant
House of Delegates - "Fin for the Win" Finnegan Hall (F), Cameron Adkins (N) and Kaden Statler (N)
State Senate (2) -Steve Lipovich (F), Aleksey Rasz (F) and "The Goat" Micheal Henriquez (N), and Cam Six (N)

City Results

Mayor - Vacant and Vacant
City Council (3) - Ryan Curtis Wrathford (F), Anthony Siler (N) and Vacant

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Austin Stricklin, Andrew Larser, Vacant
Circuit Judge - Adam Pack
Magistrate - Christopher Coleman