Marion Primary Election Result

County Results

Sheriff - Zakk Vargo (F), Michael Fannin (N)
County Clerk - Vacant
Prosecuting Attorney - Hunter Jackson (F) and Vacant
Circuit Clerk - Vacant
Assessor - Vacant

County Commission (3) - Kenney "KP" Powell (F), Vacant and Vacant
House of Delegates - Cole Anderson (F), Chance Jewell (F), Layne "Train" Daniel (F), and Austin L Balker (N)
State Senate (2) -David "Bonefish" Snider (F), Johnathon "The Great" Gharib (F) and Alex "Pianoman" Staub (N)

City Results

Mayor - Johnathon "The Great" Gharib (P)and Patrick "Henry" Tilley (N)
City Council (3) - Issac Lewis (F), Bailey Lucas (N) and Conor Garvey (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Jacob Peckens, Alex Oates, Austin Macek
Circuit Judge - Patrick Henry "Hank" Tilley
Magistrate - Thad Fullen