Braxton Primary Election Result

County Results

Sheriff - Blake Underwood (F), "KelKel" Kellen Tropeck (N)
County Clerk - Vacant (F), Vacant (N)
Prosecuting Attorney - Vacant (F) and "Chill" Chris Hill (N)
Circuit Clerk - Vacant (F) and Vacant (N)
Assessor - Kyle Newmeyer (F), Vacant (N)

County Commission (3) - Vacant (F) Vacant (F) and Vacant (F), Jackson R. Igo (N)
House of Delegates - Brent Moore (F), Luke Utt (F)  Clayton Baldwin (F), Cabell Bolyard (F), and Abiel Gallagher (F), Joshua Waugh (N)
State Senate (2) - Owen Henline (F), Chris Gooding (N) and Jarryd Powell (N)

City Results

Mayor - Aaron "Broad H20" Broadwater (F) and Norman "Stormin Norman" Lee (N)
City Council (3) - Brent Moore (F), Clayton Baldwin (F) and Owen Henline (F) "Chill" Chris Hill (N), Chris Gooding (N), Jarryd Powell (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - William "Rick" Lemaster III, David Levi Stoller, Arliff Murphy
Circuit Judge - Norman
Magistrate - Graham Loftstead