2018 ALMBS Panhandle General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Weston Huggins (N)
County Clerk - Tyler Hill (F)
Prosecuting Attorney - David Carter (F)
Circuit Clerk - Mountain Jackson Harper (F)

Assessor - Kyle Waters "Beefy" (N)

County Commission (3) - Anthony Abrahamian (F), Jeremy Hardman (F) and Chance Winter (N)
House of Delegates - Easton Perry (F), Braden Poling (F), Ethan Wilson (F), Malachi Woods (F), Jacob "Chops" Pennell (F), Jacob "Big Red" Tallamy (N), Zander Kjar "The guy with the messed up name" (N)
State Senate (2) -Jack White (F), "Big" Adam Cox (N)

City Results

Mayor - Kiyan Pepper Barlett (F)
City Council (3) - Mace Wheeler (N), Ty Flynn (N), and Isaiah Meade (N)