2017 ALMBS Randolph General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Shayden Dougherty (F)
County Clerk - George Triplett (N)
Prosecuting Attorney - Hunter Sears (F)
Circuit Clerk - Alex Prichard (F)
Assessor - Tristan Giguet (F)
County Commission (3) - Alex Dickinson (F) and Charles Strum (N)
House of Delegates - Jack Stryker (F) and William Snider (F)
State Senate (2) - Hunter Bennett (F) and Kevin Donnelly (N)

City Results

Mayor - Tyler Cain (F)
City Council (3) - Camden Martin (N), Nathan Cole (N), and Tristan Metzgar (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Griffin Nordstrom, Shayden Daugherty, Yarron Areiago
Circuit Judge - Noah Szczepanski
Magistrate - Alex Cowe