2017 ALMBS Braxton General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Preston Capos (F)
County Clerk - Joseph Backus (F)
Prosecuting Attorney - Dylan McCullough (F)
Circuit Clerk - Hazen Powell (N)
Assessor - Talan Schoonover (F)
County Commission (3) - Brice Ferrell (F), Alex Nelson (N), and Noah Cremeans (N)
House of Delegates - Alex Puskarich (F), Noah Underwood (N), Aaron Kumar (N), Noah Zachwieja (N)
State Senate (2) - Nathan Nichols (F), and Connor Walton (N)

City Results

Mayor - James Inman (F)
City Council (3) - Antonio Spatafor (F), Jimmy McReynods (F), Christopher Williams (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Dalton Kendig, Brice Ferell
Circuit Judge - Dylan McCullough
Magistrate - Dominic Pinion