2017 ALMBS Randolph Primary Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Shayden Dougherty (F)
County Clerk - George Triplett (N)
Prosecuting Attorney -
Circuit Clerk -
Assessor -
County Commission (3) - Seth Polk II (F)
House of Delegates - Jack Stryker (F) and William Snider (F)
State Senate (2) - Hunter Bennett (F), Angelo Cocchiaro (F), and Kevin Donnelly (N)

City Results

Mayor - Tyler Cain (F) and Kevin Donnelly (N)
City Council (3) - Seth Polk II (F), Alexander Dickinson (F), Camden Martin (N), Nathan Cole (N), and Griffin Nordstrom (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Griffin Nordstrom, Shayden Daugherty, Yarron Areiago
Circuit Judge - Noah Szczepanski
Magistrate - Alex Cowe