2017 ALMBS Harrison/Upshur General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Jaden Glenn (N)
County Clerk - Brice Shumate (F)
Prosecuting Attorney - Garrett Witt (N)
Circuit Clerk -
Assessor -
County Commission (3) - Kason Currence (F)
House of Delegates - John Napalillo (F), Logan Ritchea (F), John Keener (N), and Hunter Sears (N)
State Senate (2) - Alexander McMillion (F) and Grant Duvall (N)

City Results

Mayor - Ryan Ekey (N)
City Council (3) - Cade Jarrell (F), Timothy Lavender (N), and Jerome Ori (F)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) -
Circuit Judge - Sam Smith
Magistrate -