2017 ALMBS Gilmer/Calhoun General Election Results

County Results

Sheriff - Bailey Degarmo (F)
County Clerk -
Prosecuting Attorney -
Circuit Clerk -
Assessor -
County Commission (3) - Caleb Haney (N), Matt Hausafus (N), Owen Devine (N)
House of Delegates - Evan Cuomo (F), Austin Marcum (F), and Hayden Moran (F)
State Senate (2) - Ethan Gottlieb (F) and Justin Bibey (N)

City Results

Mayor -
City Council (3) - Adam Bentz (F) and Owen Divine (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) - Stan Mattam
Circuit Judge - Andrew Cook
Magistrate - Dallas King