2014 ALMBS Calhoun/Gilmer Primary Election Results

Calhoun/Gilmer Primary Election Results
Federalist County Results Nationalist
Brian Knight Sheriff
County Clerk
John Michaels Prosecuting Attorney Brody Eggert
Circuit Clerk
Nate Dehmlow Circuit Judge Gene Bailey
Liam Pinion State Senate Noah LeGrand
James Carnes Ryan Bower
Connor Thomas House of Delegates
County Commission Caleb Hawkins
Federalist City Results Nationalist
Levi Masters City Council Logan Orton
Cody Young
Joseph Enders
Board of Education