Barbour/Webster County Primary Results

Barbour and Webster Primary Election Results
Federalist County Results Nationalist  
Levi Nelson Sheriff Zachari Smith
County Clerk
Jonathon Howard Prosecuting Attorney Jacob Smith
Circuit Clerk
Assessor McKenzie Channell
Tyler Kenney Circuit Judge Hunter Mahone
Garrett Riffle State Senate Corey Crumm
Michael Lee House of Delegates Donald Lambert
Jeffrey Runions Tyler Jones
County Commission
Federalist City Results Nationalist
Noah Teaff Mayor Payton Sturm
Levi Nelson City Council John Holstein
Paul Fernandes Tyler Jones
Tanner Gantzer
Board of Education
Danny Arndt
Jared Lough