General Logo

ALMBS 2019 Natural Resource Police Announced

Natural Resource Police

Donavan Hickman, Barbour
Garrett Littell, Braxton
Torin Martin, Calhoun
Jayvin Roush, Gilmer
Ian Fleming, Harrison
Ethan Boddy, Kanawha
Logan Ayers, Lewis
Brent Shupe, Marion
Anthony Jones, Monroe
Logan Kovach, Panhandle
John Delsignore, Panhandle
Kenneth Sibley, Jr., Randolph
Camden Barr, Upshur

General Logo

2017 Natural Resource Police Announced

Barbour/Webster – Trey Bennett, Augustus Weekley; Braxton – Logan Crayton; Calhoun/Gilmer – William Uldrich III, Jared Skinner; Harrison/Upshur – Willian Curtis, Thomas Fluharty ; Kanawha – John Owens; Lewis – Spencer Ortiz; Marion – Austin Rinehart, Hunter Gainer; Monroe – Mason Riley; Panhandle – Hunter Rowh, Robert Griffith, Jacob White; Randolph – Christopher Williams, Brayden Lesler.

The American Legion Mountaineer Boys State has been cancelled for 2021. Formal notifications are being provided to all WV Public and Private Schools, WV American Legion Posts, Sponsors, and Volunteers. More information will be provided in the coming days. -Updated 3/22/2021