2019 ALMBS Braxton Primary Result

County Results

Sheriff – Creed Neville (F), Andy Andrew Heike (N)
County Clerk – Bryson “Big Dog” Greenlief (F), Nathaniel Todd Bennett (N)
Prosecuting Attorney – Shawn “Hothead” Jones (F)
Circuit Clerk – Preson Peck (F)
Assessor – “You” Noah “Who To Vote For” Stacy (F)

County Commission (3)
House of Delegates – Trey “Treyway” Jones (F), James T. Stokley (F), Benjamin Altizes (F), Alessandro Cava (N), Griffin Sibole (N)
State Senate (2) – Isaac Smith (F), Aidan Koon (F), Ryan Webster (N)

City Results

Mayor – Preston Peck (F), Ryan Webster (N)
City Council (3) – Trey “Treyway” Jones (F), Matthew Kenney (F), “You” Noah “Who To Vote For” Stacy (F), Griffin Sibole (N), “Bow” Hunter Bays (N)

Non-Partisan Results

Board of Education (3) – Grayson Tuller
Circuit Judge – Matthew Kenney
Magistrate – Drake Loss